Select a School...
Select a School

Yukon-Koyukuk School District

Enaa neenyo (I'm glad you came)!

  

Jenny Martens, Business Manager
Email: jmartens@yksd.com
Phone: 907-374-9409
Fax: 907-374-9442
 

  

Patty Hill, Human Resources Supervisor
Email: phill@yksd.com or hr@yksd.com
Phone: 907-374-9417
Fax: 907-374-9442

 

 

Amanda Williams, Accounting Specialist
Email: awilliams@yksd.com  
Phone: 907-374-9429
Fax:  907-374-9442
 

 

Kathy Steckel, Payroll & Benefits Technician
Email: ksteckel@yksd.com or payroll@yksd.com
Phone: 907-374-9498
Fax: 907-374-9442
 


Susan Erickson, Accounts Payable
Email: serickson@yksd.com
Phone: 907-374-9408
Fax: 907-374-9442 
 


Tami Rump, Administrative Assistant/Purchasing
Email: trump@yksd.com or purchasing@yksd.com
Phone: 907-374-9437
Fax: 907-374-9442 
 


Trevor Bridgewater, Food Service Technician
Phone: 907-374-9404
Fax: 907-374-9442 



CLOSE